New paths into anthroposophy

We show you different ways so that you can use the deepest insights of anthroposophy to shape your own life.

We work here with companions and lecturers in such a way that the essence of anthroposophy can be experienced in a feeling way.

We explore the question of how "living thinking" and "heart" can be stimulated without dogma. It is not about piling up factual knowledge.

Our target audience is .... we don't have a target audience! We create the content in a way that suits us personally and that we find coherent. What we can see from feedback is that people of different ages and backgrounds feel addressed. People who were born into an anthroposophical environment, and also people who have only recently embarked on the journey of discovery.

We develop our formats according to demand and respond to new impulses. If you have a request for a new format or a new project, or if you would like to get involved in ongoing formats, please contact us here: info@anthro.world.

Also feel free to use the comments section, so your suggestions can be shared with other people. Because the comments section appears in search engines, feel free to use synonyms for your name.

François, 13 December 2021

32 thoughts on “Neue Wege in die Anthroposophie”

  1. Dear friends of the side exercises!

    Perhaps you feel as I do that the impulses from the Wednesday evenings not only enrich the side exercises themselves, but also the encounters and the co-experience of the group participants become beautiful encounters of the soul.

    And who knows, maybe someday and somewhere completely unexpected we will uncover the true secret of the side exercises...

    Until then, it's: After Wednesday night is before Wednesday night 🙂

    Best regards, Frank

  2. Thank you for the page.
    The link to Anthro World "... deepest secrets of anthroposophy" seems a bit lurid to me.
    Does anthroposophy have secrets?
    Is it not rather a matter of disclosing what was once ocular?
    Perhaps a " ... profound insights of anthroposophy" would do as well.

    with kind thoughts

    Michael Albert

      1. Dear Team!
        The reference to Anthro-Wiki seems unchanged to me.
        There the "deepest secrets of anthroposophy" had struck me.

        All love

        Michael Albert

        1. Dear Michael,

          Thank you very much for your very close look. It makes sense what you say... Wolfgang has now also adapted it on anthro.wiki.

          VG
          François

  3. Dear François,

    I think I speak on behalf of many when I thank you for the professional, thoughtful and present way you run anthro.world and Wolfgang Peter's lectures every Tuesday!

    To the above and to yesterday's forty-eighth Apocalypse lecture, a haiku (with five strokes) of mine fits:

    I want me!
    If I want me, I'll embrace the whole world!
    Conscious love joyfully accepts the burden and hardship!
    I can experience that freedom is calling!

    All love
    Ernst

  4. Good day,
    did the PdF reading circle stop with episode 11?
    or perhaps taken a break?

  5. Dear ones, how and where can I listen to the other lectures on the apocalypse? I'm on part 23, I can't find them on Youtube and I can't find them here either?
    With warm greetings
    Dorothea Schmidt

  6. Hello dear team. Now I'm getting in touch with you here in the "hermetic" space. It's good to have catacombs. Thank God we don't have to go to the lion arena any more. Thanks to Christ, we are protected in spiritual catacombs. Hopefully the world will soon understand...
    Dear François, if I go to the 'Dotti', I'll get in touch with you. Is the book - you mentioned it once - by Manfred Klett finished? I would also like to meet him in person... Can I meet him at the Dottenfelderhof?
    And to you, dear Mr Wolfgang Peter - I'll leave out the doctor for once - I have the greatest respect for your gift of presenting the anthroposophical cause in such a precise, comprehensible and emotional way. It is not easy, I know, but I still have to be silent. I must stoke the embers within me still more. "Stoke the embers, stoke them well... etc.... on pure hearth knowledge become" You know the words well....I heard them 30 years ago from Karl Rössel Maidan.... And you too....
    And what you have set up with Anthrowiki is almost unbelievable! My regular irregular financial contributions never don't match it. Also, this way I always have the GA library close to my heart - in the breast pocket of my shirt- In my heart anywayo....
    I haven't followed all the episodes of the Apocalypse cycle but thanks to François's beautiful editing they are there.
    This is how we "wipe one out" of the technical entity and redeem it a bisserl....
    I will be visiting Anthroworld more often and wish you every success in the further development and expansion!
    Yours, Helfried Schweiger, ffriedl

  7. Good day Mr Peter,

    I follow your lectures attentively.
    In Berlin, in the Rudolf Steiner House, we also had a reading circle on the Apocalypse of John many years ago.
    We worked our way back then:

    When the seals are opened, the four horses appear.
    The white horse represents the I.
    The fiery red horse the soul.
    The black horse the etheric body.
    The pale horse the physical body.
    The good and the bad deeds of human beings - from the time of the seven churches - come to light when the seals are opened, first in the ego, then in the soul, then in the etheric body and then in the body. Therefore, after the opening of the first four seals, there will be a visibly good and evil "race" in humanity. A person's good and bad deeds will be visible on every human body.
    Richard Wagner's statement from Parsifal becomes true in the period of the seven seals: "Time becomes space here". Everything that happened in the time of the seven churches will become visible in space in the period of the seven seals.

    The attainment of the human being by spirit-self, life-spirit and spirit-man:
    Spiritual self is attained through meditation of the class lesson, praying in the Christian community and painting pictures.
    Spirit of life is attained through speech formation and song.
    Spiritual man is attained through eurythmy.
    The tenth, eleventh and twelfth Hierarchies emerge from humanity - nine angelic Hierarchies already exist. The tenth hierarchy then developed above all the spirit self, the eleventh hierarchy then developed above all the life spirit and the twelfth hierarchy then developed above all the spirit man.
    Thus - together with the nine angelic hierarchies - the twelve tribes of the New Jerusalem are complete.

    These are the thoughts we came up with back then in Berlin.

    Greeting from R. Hamm

  8. Dear Mr Hagedorn

    Since I regularly watch Dr. Wolgang Peter's videos about the apocalypse, I would like to donate.
    My question: Do I get a donation receipt? The donations are sent to an email with the name eva@odysee....
    This sounds a bit suspicious to me, since I would like to donate to Mr. Peter or to the Anthrowiki.
    Thank you for your reply.

    With kind regards
    Claudia Caduff

    1. Dear Ms Caduff,
      Thank you very much for your willingness to donate! The email address eva@odysee... is reserved exclusively for donations to AnthroWiki and my lectures. I will gladly send you a donation receipt.

      With best regards
      Wolfgang Peter

  9. Dear Wolfgang!
    Unfortunately I can't be there on Tuesday (Zweig). But I can't find your 29th episode either. Youtube only shows episode 23. I can't find it on this page either. Is there a PASSWORD or some other trick I don't know?
    Kind regards Renate

    1. Dear Renate,

      Episode 29. can be found in anthro.world right at the top of Wolfgang's lectures. I had once heard of problems finding it in another case, that was because a link or bookmark from the previous week was used. So, just go and have a look on foot.

      VG
      Francois

  10. I would like to tell you about my way to Anthroposophy, because I am alone in my whole environment and I do not belong to the Anthoposophical Society. 30 years ago I was preoccupied with the spiritual world, my cousin, a member of the Anthroposophical Society, sent me books by Rudolf Steiner and explained some things to me at personal meetings.I read the books, but did not really understand them, but inwardly I felt connected and had reverence for the works of Rudolf Steiner, which I had not yet discovered. Again and again I tried to find a way, only when I was able to listen to lectures, was I able to absorb what was written, which is now working in me and especially the lectures of Dr. Wolfgang Peter, his lively way of lecturing, which helps me a lot.

    1. Dear Anja,

      I can very well understand that access to the A. bridges are needed. My personal bridge is certain people. When I notice that the A. works in them or is expressed in an effective way, then that is nourishing and fulfilling and then reading with primary texts is almost child's play (I exaggerate). No, reading is never easy, but a lively way of speaking like Wolfgang's can warm you up and get you going. You feel somehow connected. Doesn't it? LG Francois

  11. I would like to thank you again from the bottom of my heart it gives me so much to listen to the lectures of Dr. Wolfgang Peter and to be there I can really feel it it is a great gripping not to describe also listening to it is great but not comparable I am looking forward to the next lecture and thank you also to the people in the background who make this transmission possible

  12. Dear fellow human beings, interested in the human wisdom that we are, that lives within us! I have also been interested in it for many years and have found a way: the combination of conscious movement and moving awareness. I have developed this over the last 21 years here in southern Brazil. On my homepage there is a page in German. You can read more about it there, if you are curious.
    Best wishes to all!

    1. Dear Margrethe, nice of you to get in touch! Here on anthro.world the topic of eurythmy will also be in the future. Before I personally got to know eurythmy about 4 years ago, I brought with me in-depth experience from martial arts. What amazed me was that from the very first steps and movements of eurythmy, which I performed myself, I was immediately aware that something "deep" or "high" or whatever was being expressed in it. In any case, definitely something alive. And directly. In this respect I am very curious to learn more about your experiences and developments. Please let me hear from you again.
      Many greetings, Francois

    2. Dear Margrethe,
      I have just visited your website and read what you write about eurythmy as the art of the New Man. That it needs a new living thinking as a spiritual background, as it can be trained together through the work with Rudolf Steiner's philosophy of freedom. You are speaking from my soul with this. How often have I had to see eurythmy performances in which only the old intellectual thinking is in the background and thus the rhythm of movement emanates centrally from the head and not, as it should, from the heart. Even if all the movements are done "exactly according to the textbook" - in the end they seem dead. They do not have a healing, invigorating effect, but hurt in the heart. The really living eurythmic movement needs the living movement in the inner being, which springs from the heart-thought practised with perseverance and patience. Thank you for expressing this so clearly!
      With warm regards,
      Wolfgang Peter

  13. I have been studying the apocalypse for two years and would be interested to hear Mr Peter's lectures further.

  14. As I cannot be there live today, I would like to wish you a good time and I am looking forward to tomorrow or the day after tomorrow when I can "re-listen" to Dr Wolfgang Peter's lecture.
    Kind regards

  15. Dear Mr Hagedorn,
    Thank you very much for making Mr Peter's lectures available. After 50 hours of "online training" on the apocalypse, I have "gone to pieces" Looking upwards, I am tackling a project for which I urgently need spiritual support.
    Do you think it would be possible to present my idea to you and Mr Wolfgang Peter? I just want to get your perspective on my project.
    Many thanks
    Hans-Peter Ullrich - further west -

    1. Dear Hans-Peter,

      I hope "you" is also ok. Well, what can I say, I don't know what the topic is yet? Just send me an email with your contact details to the mailing address in the imprint. Then I will get in touch with you. Have a nice evening and best regards, Francois

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

CAPTCHA


en_GBEnglish (UK)

Neue Wege in die Anthroposophie

Wir zeigen neue Wege auf, damit du die tiefsten Erkenntnisse der Anthroposophie für deine selbstbestimmte Lebensgestaltung nutzen kannst.

Wir arbeiten hier mit Begleitern und Dozenten in der Weise, dass das Wesen der Anthroposophie empfindend erlebt werden kann.

Wir gehen der Frage nach, wie ohne Dogma „lebendiges Denken“ und „Herz“ angeregt werden können. Es geht nicht um das Stapeln von Faktenwissen.

Unser Zielpublikum ist …. wir haben kein Zielpublikum! Wir erstellen die Inhalte in der Weise, wie es uns persönlich entspricht, und wie wir sie für stimmig halten. Was wir anhand von Rückäußerungen feststellen können, ist dass sich Menschen unterschiedlichen Alters/ Herkunft angesprochen fühlen. Menschen, welche in die Anthroposophie hinein geboren wurden, und auch Menschen, die sich erst in jüngster Zeit auf die Entdeckungsreise begeben haben.

Wir entwickeln unsere Formate nach Bedarf und gehen auf Impulse ein. Wenn du ein Anliegen in der Richtung hast, oder wenn du die mit betätigen möchtest, dann melde dich hier: info@anthro.world. Nutze auch gerne den Kommentarbereich, somit können deine Anregungen auch mit anderen Menschen geteilt werden. Weil der Kommentarbereich in den Suchmaschinen erscheint, kannst du gerne Synonyme für deinen Namen verwenden.

François, 24. Mai 2021

32 Gedanken zu „Neue Wege in die Anthroposophie“

  1. Liebe Freunde der Nebenübungen!

    Vielleicht geht es Euch ja wie mir, dass die Impulse aus den Mittwochabenden nicht nur die Nebenübungen selbst bereichern, sondern auch die Begegnungen und das Miterleben der Gruppenteilnehmer werden zu wunderschöne Seelenbegegnungen.

    Und wer weiß, vielleicht werden wir irgendwann und irgendwo völlig unerwartet das wahre Geheimnis der Nebenübungen lüften…

    Bis dahin heißt es: Nach dem Mittwochabend ist vor dem Mittwochabend 🙂

    Herzliche Grüße, Frank

  2. Vielen Dank für die Seite.
    Der Link zu Anthro World „… tiefsten Geheimnisse der Anthroposophie“ erscheint mir etwas reißerisch.
    Hat Anthroposophie eigendlich Geheimnisse?
    Handelt es sich nicht eher um Offenlegung von ehemals Okultem?
    Vieleicht tät es auch ein “ … tiefen Erkenntnisse der Anthroposophie“

    mit lieben Gedanken

    Michael Albert

      1. Liebes Team!
        Der Hinweis auf Anthro-Wiki scheint mir unverändert.
        Dort waren mir die „tiefsten Geheimnisse der Anthroposophie“ aufgestoßen.

        Alles Liebe

        Michael Albert

  3. Lieber François,

    ich denke, daß ich in vieler Namen spreche, wenn ich Dir für Deine professionelle, umsichtige und präsente Art wie Du anthro.world und jeden Dienstag die Vorträge von Wolfgang Peter führst, danke!

    Zum Vorstehenden und zum gestrigen achtundvierzigsten Apokalypsevortrag paßt ein Haiku (mit fünf Hebungen) von mir:

    Ich will mich!
    Will ich mich, umarm ich auch die ganze Welt!
    Bewußte Liebe nimmt die Last und Mühsal freudig an!
    Ich kann erleben, daß die Freiheit ruft!

    Alles Liebe
    Ernst

  4. Ihr Lieben, wie und wo kann ich denn jetzt die weiteren Vorträge zur Apokalypse hören? Ich bin bei Teil 23.Bei Youtube finde ich sie nicht mehr und hier auch nicht.??
    Mit herzlichen Gruß
    Dorothea Schmidt

  5. Hallo liebes Team. Nun melde ich mich auch mal hier in dem „hermetischen“ Raum. Ist schon ganz gut wenn man Katakomben hat. In die Löwenarena müssen wir nicht mehr gottseidank. Christus-sei-dank sind wir geschützt in geistigen Katakomben. Hoffentlich wird die Welt bald verstehen…
    Lieber François, falls ich zum ‚Dotti‘ fahre, melde ich mich bei Dir. Ist eigentlich das Buch – Du erwähntest es einmal- von Manfred Klett fertig? Tät ihn auch gerne persönlich kennenlernen… Ist er am Dottenfelderhof zu treffen?
    Und an Sie lieber Hr Wolfgang Peter – Ich lass einmal den Doktor weg- ganz, ganz große Hochachtung ob Ihrer Gabe die Anthroposophische Sache so präzise, verständlich und so gefühlsdurchdrungen gelebt darzulegen. Das ist nicht einfach, das weiß ich, aber ich muss noch schweigen. Die Glut in mir muss ich noch mehr schüren. „schüre die Glut, schüre sie gut… usw…. auf reinem Herde Erkenntnis werde“ Sie kennen die Worte gut….Ich hörte sie vor 30 Jahren von Karl Rössel Maidan…. Und Sie auch….
    Und was Sie mit Anthrowiki auf die Beine gestellt haben ist fast unglaublich! Meine regelmäßig unregelmäßigen finanziellen Beiträge entsprechen dem nie nicht. Auch habe ich so die GA Bibliothek immer nahe beim Herzen – in der Brusttasche meines Hemdes- Im Herzen sowieso….
    Alle Folgen des Apokalypse Zyklus habe ich nicht verfolgt aber dank der schönen Aufbereitung durch François sind sie ja da.
    So wischen wir der Technik Wesenheit „eins aus“ und erlösen sie ein bisserl….
    Ich werde hier auf Anthroworld öfter reinschauen und wünsche ein gutes Gelingen im weiteren Auf-und Ausbau!
    Euer Helfried Schweiger, ffriedl

  6. Guten Tag Herr Peter,

    aufmerksam verfolge ich Ihre Vorträge.
    In Berlin, im Rudolf Steiner Haus hatten wir vor vielen Jahren auch einen Lesekreis zur Apokalypse des Johannes.
    Wir haben uns damals erarbeitet:

    Beim Öffnen der Siegel erscheinen die vier Pferde.
    Das weiße Pferd stellt das Ich dar.
    Das feuerrote Pferd die Seele.
    Das schwarze Pferd den Ätherleib.
    Das fahle Pferd den physischen Leib.
    Die guten und die schlechten Taten der Menschen – aus der Zeit der sieben Gemeinden – kommen beim Öffnen der Siegel zutage und zwar erst im Ich, dann in der Seele, dann im Ätherleib und dann im Körper. Deshalb wird es nach dem Öffnen der ersten vier Siegel eine sichtbar gute und böse „Rasse“ in der Menschheit geben. An jedem menschlichen Körper werden die guten und schlechten Taten eines Menschen sichtbar sein.
    Richard Wagners Aussage aus Parsifal wird im Zeitraum der sieben Siegel wahr: „Zum Raum wird hier die Zeit“. Alles was in der Zeit der sieben Gemeinden geschehen ist, wird im Zeitraum der sieben Siegel im Raum sichtbar werden.

    Das Erringen des Menschen von Geistselbst, des Lebensgeistes und des Geistmenschen:
    Geistselbst wird errungen durch Meditation der Klassenstunde, beten in der Christengemeinschaft und malen von Bildern.
    Lebensgeist wird errungen durch Sprachgestaltung und Gesang.
    Geistmensch wird durch Eurythmie errungen.
    Aus der Menschheit gehen hervor: Die zehnte, elfte und zwölfte Hierarchie – neun Engelhierarchien gibt es schon. Die zehnte Hierarchie hat dann vor allem das Geistselbst entwickelt, die elfte Hierarchie hat dann vor allem den Lebensgeist entwickelt und die zwölfte Hierarchie hat dann vor allem den Geistmensch entwickelt.
    Somit sind dann – mit den neun Engelhierarchien zusammen – die zwölf Stämme des neuen Jerusalem vollständig.

    Das sind die Gedanken, die wir uns damals in Berlin erarbeitet haben.

    Gruß von R. Hamm

  7. Sehr geehrter Herr Hagedorn

    Da ich mir regelmässig die Videos von Dr. Wolgang Peter über die Apokalypse anschaue, möchte ich gerne spenden.
    Meine Frage: Kriegt man eine Spendenbescheinigung? Die Spenden gehen auf eine email mit Namen eva@odysee…
    Das tönt für mich etwas suspekt, da ich ja für Herrn Peter oder für die Anthrowiki spenden möchte
    Danke für Ihre Antwort.

    Mit freundlichen Grüssen
    Claudia Caduff

    1. Sehr geehrte Frau Caduff,
      vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre Spendenbereitschaft! Die genannte Email-Adresse eva@odysee… ist exklusiv für die Spenden für AnthroWiki bzw. meine Vorträge reserviert. Eine Spendenbescheinigung kann ich Ihnen gerne zusenden.

      Mit den besten Grüßen
      Wolfgang Peter

  8. Lieber Wolfgang!
    Am Dienstag kann ich leider nicht dabei sein (Zweig). Es grlingt mir aber auch nicht, deine 29. Folge zu finden. Bei Youtube kommt immer nur die23. Auf dieser Seite finde ich sie auch nicht. Gibt es ein PASSWORT oder sonst einen Trick den ich nicht kenne?
    Liebe Grüße Renate

    1. Liebe Renate,

      die Folge 29. befindet sich im anthro.world gleich oben bei den Vorträgen von Wolfgang. Ich hatte in einem anderen Fall mal von Problemen beim Auffinden gehört, das lag daran, dass ein Link oder ein Lesezeichen der Vorwoche benutzt wurde. Also, einfach mal zu Fuß schauen gehen.

      VG
      Francois

  9. Ich möchte hier vielleicht den Weg zur Anthroposophie erzählen ,da ich in meinem gesamten Umfeld damit alleine bin und auch nicht zur Anthoposophischen Gesellschaft gehöre vor 30 Jahren beschäftigte mich die Geistige Welt meine Cousine Mitglied der A.Gesellschaft schickte mir Bücher von Rudolf Steiner und erklärte mir einiges bei persönlichen Treffen .Ich habe die Bücher gelesen, jedoch nicht wirklich verstanden, aber innerlich fühlte ich mich verbunden und hatte Ehrfurcht für die mir noch nicht erschlossenen Werke von Rudolf Steiner.Immer wieder versuchte ich einen Weg zu finden erst als ich Vorträge hören konnte ,habe ich das geschriebene aufnehmen können ,was nun in mir arbeitet und ganz besonders die Vorträge von Dr.Wolfgang Peter seine lebendige Vortragsart,das hilft mir sehr

    1. Liebe Anja,

      ich kann sehr gut nachvollziehen, dass es für den Zugang in die A. Brücken braucht. Meine persönliche Brücke sind bestimmte Menschen. Wenn ich bemerke, dass die A. in ihnen wirkt oder wirkend zum Ausdruck kommt, dann ist das nährend und erfüllend und dann ist die Lektüre mit Primärtexten fast schon ein Kinderspiel (ich übertreibe). Nein, die Lektüre wird nie leicht, aber eine lebendige Vortragsart wie von Wolfgang kann einen schon durchwärmen und anschwingen. Man fühlt sich irgendwie angebunden. Oder? LG Francois

  10. Ich möchte mich noch mal von ganzem Herzen bedanken es gibt mir so viel die Vorträge von Dr.Wolfgang Peter zu hören und dabei zu sein ich kann das wirklich spüren es ist ein tolles Ergreifen nicht zu beschreiben auch das nachhören ist toll aber nicht vergleichbar ich freue mich auf den nächsten Vortrag und danke auch den Menschen im Hintergrund die diese Übertragung möglich machen

  11. Liebe Mitmenschen, an der menschlichen Weisheit interessiert, die wir sind, die in uns lebt! Ich bin seit vielen Jahren auch an ihr interessiert und habe einen Weg gefunden: die Kombination von bewusster Bewegung und bewegtem Bewusstsein. Das habe ich in den letzten 21 Jahren hier in Südbrasilien entwickelt. Auf meiner homepage gibt es eine Seite auf deutsch. Da könnt Ihr mehr darüber lesen, falls Ihr neugierig geworden seid.
    Herzliche Grüsse an alle!

    1. Liebe Margrethe, schön, dass du dich meldest! Hier auf anthro.world wird künftig auch das Thema Eurythmie sein. Bevor ich persönlich die Eurythmie vor ca. 4 Jahren kennen lernte, brachte ich eingehende Erfahrungen aus der Kampfkunst mit. Was mich erstaunte: Schon bei den ersten Schritten und Bewegungen der Eurythmie, die ich selber ausführte, war mir empfindend sofort bewusst, dass sich darin etwas „tiefes“ oder „hohes“ oder was auch immer ausspricht. Jedenfalls ganz bestimmt etwas lebendiges. Und zwar unmittelbar. Insofern bin ich sehr gespannt mehr über deine Erfahrungen und Entwicklungen zu erfahren. Lass bitte wieder von dir hören.
      Viele Grüße, Francois

    2. Liebe Margrethe,
      ich habe gerade Ihre Website besucht und gelesen was Sie über die Eurythmie als Kunst des Neuen Menschen schreiben. Dass sie als geistigen Hintergrund ein neues lebendiges Denken braucht, wie man es durch die Arbeit mit Rudolf Steiners Philosophie der Freiheit gemeinsam schulen kann. Sie sprechen mir damit aus der Seele. Wie oft musste ich Eurythmie-Darbietungen sehen, bei denen nur das alte Verstandesdenken im Hintergrund steht und damit der Bewegungsrythmus zentral vom Kopf ausgeht und nicht, wie es sein sollte, vom Herzen. Mögen auch alle Bewegungen noch so „exakt nach dem Lehrbuch“ gemacht sein – letztlich wirken sie tot. Sie wirken nicht heilsam belebend, sondern tun im Herzen weh. Die wirklich lebendige eurythmische Bewegung bedarf der lebendigen Bewegung im inneren, die dem mit Ausdauer und Geduld geübten Herzdenken entspringt. Vielen Dank, dass Sie das so klar aussprechen!
      Mit herzlichen Grüßen,
      Wolfgang Peter

  12. Da ich heute nicht live dabei sein kann, möchte ich euch eine gute Zeit wünschen und ich freue mich auf morgen oder übermorgen, wenn ich den Vortrag von Dr. Wolfgang Peter „nachhören“ kann.
    Liebe Grüsse

  13. Sehr geehrter Herr Hagedorn,
    herzlichen Dank das Sie die Vorträge von Herrn Peter zur Verfügung stellen. Nach 50 Stunden „Online-schulung“ zur Apokalypse bin ich „zu Grunde gegangen“ Nach oben blickend packe ich ein Projekt an, für das ich geistige Hilfestellung dringend benötige.
    Denke sie das es möglich wäre, meine Idee Ihnen und Herrn Wolfgang Peter vorzustellen. Es geht mir nur um Ihre Sicht der Dinge auf mein Vorhaben zu bekommen.
    Besten Dank
    Hans-Peter Ullrich – weiter im Westen –

    1. Lieber Hans-Peter,

      ich hoffe „Du“ ist auch ok. Nun, was soll ich sagen, ich weiß ja noch nicht was das Thema ist? Manchen wir es doch so, du sendest eine Mail mit Kontaktdaten an die Mail im Impressum. Dann melde ich mich. Schönen Abend und viele Grüße, Francois

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.